TSW Builds Update – Auxiliary Weapons

So a LONG time ago now, I posted my “final” review of TSW Builds

However, since that time, Funcom introduced Auxiliary Weapons. Someone the other day pinged me about how my numbers were way off since auxiliary weapons (of which there are current 5 to choose from) multiply the build diversity. So, factoring in Auxiliary Weapons, there would be a theoretical build diversity of…

4,549,195,450,800

Passive Combinations

x 16,982,901,936

Active Combinations

x 5

Auxiliary Weapons

= 386,292,701,143,169,000,000,000

Theoretical Builds

x 0.00000000000001

1 millionth of 1 percent

= 3,862,927,011

Potential Viable Builds

And an update to my spreadsheet as well: tsw-skillbuilds-auxiliary

1 Comment »

  1. […] posting my Auxiliary Weapons extension to my TSW build analysis, in my How many builds are there? thread on the TSW forums, […]


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

