The Architect – Character work

I worked a bit more on her skin tonight, then on getting her outfit to work. I’m using an outfit called Bioflow by Aeon Soul (formerly known as Aery Soul). The outfit isn’t currently available anywhere. Which also presents a challenge since Alice’s body shape has changed; so I had to work on manually adjusting some of the pieces to get them to fit her.

Alice as my architect.

Alice as my architect.

Time Spent

Another 2.5 hours of work tonight. Could have been faster if I’d used an older version of Alice’s body shape, or a newer sci-fi set. But I’m kind of stubborn that way.

Time so far: 4.5 hours.

Leave a Reply

