Divine Armaments

I’ll flesh out this article in more detail later. For now just wanted to say that my primary MTCG has become Divine Armaments. The most unique feature they have is the ability to choose from different sets of armor and weapons for your cards, allowing you to customize the look of your characters. It is still a fairly new game; so along with the nice features comes some bugs and rough spots, but it is still the 1st game I login to during my gaming time.

I’m going to make some additional posts that cover some tips and tricks I’ve learned with this game as the theorycrafting and experimenting about the optimal way to improve your deck is part of the fun for me.

Related Posts

Leveling in Divine Armaments

1 Comment »

  1. sabre Said:

    tyvm for sharing this tips, I’m new to the game and with my first R card I noticed how slow is to lvl just 1 R card.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

