Nothing new

Just a quick note to say I haven’t abandoned this project or anything. Last few days were a bit hectic with a visit with my kids and stuff. I have reviewed As Shanim’s feedback on the guard portion of the sword and expect to be able to complete that in the next day or two.

It’s really great having an expert like him to review what I’ve been doing. The mechanics of modeling aren’t all that tough. But sometimes it’s hard to know what the optimal choices are. He’s helped me a lot.

Leave a Reply

